nola4lifers 44 / M
"Looking for well endowed male. thick cock for hot wife,"
Highlands, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 11, 2019

To view all of
nola4lifers's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Vivid Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nola4lifers's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,606,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Idaho, United States
Texas, United States
nola4lifers 44/M
Highlands, Texas
we are a couple!!!
clean, and respectful. nola4lifers if wanna chat.

My Ideal Person a guy with thick cock. who can perform while hubby watches, no homo stuff. and ok being videoed! wanting someone possibly experienced in cuckolding husband. talks dirty while fucking. that can last. and knows how to fuck!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
knowing hubby is watching get fucked by another guy,
is thick, and long. thicker is the idea. and we
are telling him how big your cock is, and how its stretching
pussy! and all hubby can do is watch excitement, and
pleasures from another mans big cock!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
vin diesel !!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nola4lifers's responses

  • 44 / male
  • Highlands, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 22, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: