[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Pizza915 27 / M
"I love to be horny!"
Chula Vista, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 5, 2018

To view all of
Pizza915's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Vivid Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pizza915's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,666 Members Online NOW!*
  • 95,400 New photos this week!
  • 97,606,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
R8CHLSASS
Online NOW!
California, United States
XOGriff
Washington, United States
MichelleFoX33
Nevada, United States
Sdvictoria1
California, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
slutforcreampie
California, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
TracyLynn74
Indiana, United States
roseahank
Arizona, United States
 
Status
Pizza915 27/M
Chula Vista, California
Ladies and couples I am here in San Diego I am only a standard member right now just Im me or something cause I can't reply back to messages
Introduction
My name is Robert I'm from San Diego. I am mostly straight and only bi curious just a little bit but very little. I am only bi sexual if there's a woman involved. So certainly no man on man without a woman involved. Only Women for the most part but willing to be bi only with a man/woman couple.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a woman or a crossdresser that is as horny as I am. And that would let me fuck them with plenty of lube!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
None

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes I have fantasized about having sex with a celebrity
like Pornstar Phoenix Marie or Alena Croft the thing that
turns me on about them is the way how they fuck on camera and
take such a cock pounding on the scenes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Pizza915's responses

Information
  • 27 / male
  • Chula Vista, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 2, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: