[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pizza915 28 / M
"I'm looking for the right couple to have fun with!"
Chula Vista, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 5, 2018

To view all of
Pizza915's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Vivid Hookups?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pizza915's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,377 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,458,871 Active Members!*
Friends Network
R8CHLSASS
Online NOW!
California, United States
TinaCDSD
Online NOW!
California, United States
TracyLynn74
Indiana, United States
lookinforfun3334
California, United States
slutforcreampie
California, United States
NikiT09
California, United States
capone767
Catalunya, Spain
Sdvictoria1
California, United States
XOGriff
Washington, United States
 
Status
Pizza915 28/M
Chula Vista, California
Message me all you horny women or couples out there! Would like to hookup tomorrow morning!
Introduction
My name is Robert I'm from San Diego. I am straight and no longer bi sexual or big curious. I have had sex experience with male crossdressers. And I like cds just once in a while. I am straight and looking for chill sane couples to be around as well as being horny and fun in the right situation.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is a woman or a married man/woman couples. Drop me a line if interested.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
None

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes I have fantasized about having sex with a celebrity
like Pornstar Phoenix Marie or Alena Croft the thing that
turns me on about them is the way how they fuck on camera and
take such a cock pounding on the scenes.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Pizza915's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Chula Vista, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 2, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: